Training and Events at Protospace

Subject Class # Date Confirmed Open
1 2 Next
Monthly Cleanup and Group Lunch 11257 Sat, Jan 20, 9:30 AM 11 88 Learn more
New Members: Orientation and Basic Safety 11245 Sat, Jan 20, 2:00 PM 10 2 Learn more
Woodworking: Stationary Saws 11266 Sun, Jan 21, 12:00 PM 2 4 Learn more
Electronics: Creating PCBs with Free Software (Part 1) 11261 Sat, Jan 27, 10:00 AM 8 0 Learn more
Electronics: Creating PCBs with Free Software (Part 2) 11262 Sun, Jan 28, 10:00 AM 8 0 Learn more
Test: How to Donate! 11258 Wed, Jan 31, 11:45 PM 1 11 Learn more
New Members: Orientation and Basic Safety 11247 Tue, Feb 6, 7:34 PM 0 12 Learn more
Electronics: Getting Started Programming with the Arduino IDE and ESP8266 11268 Sat, Feb 10, 10:00 AM 3 9 Learn more
New Members: Orientation and Basic Safety 11267 Sat, Feb 17, 12:00 PM 0 12 Learn more
Electronics: Learn to Solder 11254 Sat, Feb 17, 2:00 PM 1 4 Learn more
Tormach: CAM and Tormach Intro 11242 Sat, Feb 24, 9:02 AM 2 10 Learn more
Test: How to Donate! 11259 Wed, Feb 28, 11:45 PM 0 12 Learn more
New Members: Orientation and Basic Safety 11265 Tue, Mar 6, 7:35 PM 0 25 Learn more
Electronics: Learn to Solder 11253 Sat, Mar 17, 2:00 PM 0 5 Learn more
Metal: Metal Cutting & Manual Lathe 11232 Sat, Mar 24, 9:00 AM 0 16 Learn more
Test: How to Donate! 11260 Sat, Mar 31, 11:45 PM 0 12 Learn more
Metal: Manual Mill & Advanced Lathe 11236 Sat, Apr 7, 9:00 AM 0 16 Learn more
Electronics: Learn to Solder 11252 Sat, Apr 14, 2:00 PM 0 5 Learn more
Laser: Cutting and Engraving 11269 Sat, Apr 21, 2:00 PM 0 12 Learn more
Metal: Metal Cutting & Manual Lathe 11233 Sat, Jun 2, 9:00 AM 0 16 Learn more