Training and Events at Protospace

Subject Class # Date Confirmed Open
Monthly Members' Meeting 11310 Thu, Apr 19, 7:03 PM 0 99 Learn more
How to Make Maker Videos that Don't Suck 11272 Sat, Apr 21, 9:00 AM 1 11 Learn more
Monthly Cleanup and Group Lunch 11309 Sat, Apr 21, 10:00 AM 0 12 Learn more
Laser: Cutting and Engraving 11269 Sat, Apr 21, 2:00 PM 7 4 Learn more
Protospace is at Calgary Expo! 11302 Thu, Apr 26, 4:00 PM 0 100 Learn more
Protospace is at Calgary Expo! 11303 Fri, Apr 27, 12:00 PM 0 100 Learn more
Protospace is at Calgary Expo! 11304 Sat, Apr 28, 10:00 AM 0 100 Learn more
Protospace is at Calgary Expo! 11305 Sun, Apr 29, 10:00 AM 0 100 Learn more
New Members: Orientation and Basic Safety 11287 Tue, May 1, 7:20 PM 0 12 Learn more
How to Make Maker Videos that Don't Suck 11273 Sat, May 12, 9:00 AM 0 12 Learn more
Metal: Welding 101 - MIG Welding , Safety and Plasma Cutting 11306 Sat, May 12, 9:00 AM 1 9 Learn more
Metal: Metal Cutting & Manual Lathe 11233 Sat, Jun 2, 9:00 AM 4 12 Learn more
Protospace is at the 4th St Lilac Festival! 11300 Sun, Jun 3, 10:00 AM 0 100 Learn more
How to Make Maker Videos that Don't Suck 11274 Sat, Jun 9, 9:00 AM 0 12 Learn more
Metal: Welding 101 - MIG Welding , Safety and Plasma Cutting 11307 Sat, Jun 9, 9:00 AM 0 10 Learn more
Metal: Manual Mill & Advanced Lathe 11237 Sat, Jun 23, 9:00 AM 1 15 Learn more
Metal: Welding 101 - MIG Welding , Safety and Plasma Cutting 11308 Sat, Jul 14, 9:00 AM 0 10 Learn more
Metal: Metal Cutting & Manual Lathe 11234 Sat, Sep 15, 9:00 AM 0 16 Learn more
Metal: Manual Mill & Advanced Lathe 11238 Sat, Sep 29, 9:00 AM 0 16 Learn more
Metal: Metal Cutting & Manual Lathe 11235 Sat, Nov 24, 9:00 AM 0 16 Learn more
Metal: Manual Mill & Advanced Lathe 11239 Sat, Dec 8, 9:00 AM 0 16 Learn more